VIP Pet Care Clinics

CountryMax is excited to announce a new partnership with VIP Pet Care Clinics:

Print

 

For VIP Pet Care pricing, please click here.

VIP Pet Care Clinics will be held at our BrockportHenrietta,  OntarioFairport, Cicero, Cortland, Seneca Falls, N Tonawanda, Spencerport, Geneseo and Palmyra CountryMax locations on the following dates and times:

Brockport 9:30 - 11:00 AM Henrietta 1:00 - 2:30 PM Ontario 10:00 - 11:00 AM Fairport 1:00 - 2:30 PM
Saturday December 03 Saturday December 03 Sunday December 04 (Starts at 9:30) Sunday December 18
Saturday December 17 Saturday December 17 Sunday January 22 Sunday January 15
Saturday January 14 Saturday January 14 Sunday February 19 Sunday February 12
Saturday January 28 Saturday February 11    
Saturday February 11      

 

Cicero 5:00 - 6:30 PM         Cortland 1:00 - 2:30 PM    Seneca Falls 4:00 - 6:00 PM
Thursday December 08 Sunday December 18 Thursday December 15
Thursday January 05 Sunday January 15 Thursday December 29
Thursday February 02 Sunday February 12 Thursday January 12
Thursday March 02   Thursday January 26
    Thursday February 09

 

Spencerport 1:00 - 2:30 PM Geneseo 1:00 - 2:30 PM Palmyra 1:00 - 2:30 PM N Tonawanda  3:30 - 5:00 PM
Sunday December 04 Saturday December 03 Sunday January 22 Saturday December 03
Sunday January 29 Saturday December 17 Sunday February 19 Saturday January 28
Sunday February 26 Saturday January 14   Sunday February 12
  Saturday January 28   Sunday February 26
  Saturday February 11    

CountryMax redeemable coupons on all receipts!

 
Welcome Guest     Sign In   Create Account   Forgot Password?